Patersons Securities Limited
CALL PATERSONS ON 1300 582 256

Office Locations

Patersons has an office network represented in all mainland states throughout Australia. To find details of your nearest office use the map or the links below.

Western Australia

Perth - Head Office

Perth - Head Office

Level 23, Exchange Tower
2 The Esplanade
Perth WA 6000

GPO Box W2024
Perth WA 6846

Ph: (+61 8) 9263 1111
Free Call: 1300 582 256
Email: perth@psl.com.au

Albany Office

Albany Office

Level 2, Middleton Centre
184 Aberdeen Street
Albany WA 6330

PO Box 6001
Albany WA 6332

Ph: (+61 8) 9842 4700
Free Call: 1800 111 104
Email: albany@psl.com.au

Busselton Office

Busselton Office

Suite 1, 72 Duchess Street
Busselton WA 6280

PO Box 726
Busselton WA 6280

Ph: (+61 8) 9754 0700
Email: busselton@psl.com.au

East Perth Office

East Perth Office

Level 1, 197 Adelaide Terrace
Perth WA 6000

GPO Box B84
Perth WA 6849

Ph: (+61 8) 6141 1111
Email: eastperth@psl.com.au

Kalgoorlie Office

Kalgoorlie Office

63 Hannan Street
Kalgoorlie WA 6430

PO Box 10066
Kalgoorlie WA 6433

Ph: (+61 8) 9021 1422
Email: kalgoorlie@psl.com.au

Geraldton Office

Geraldton Office

70 Forrest Street
Geraldton WA 6530

GPO Box 89
Geraldton WA 6531

Ph: (+61 8) 9964 3800
Email: geraldton@psl.com.au
Web: http://www.psl.com.au/geraldton

West Perth Office

West Perth Office

Level 2, 34 Colin Street
West Perth WA 6005

PO Box 1098
West Perth WA 6872

Ph: (+61 8) 9482 0900
Email: westperth@psl.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney Office

Sydney Office

Level 48, Australia Square
264 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

PO Box R1773
Royal Exchange
Sydney NSW 1225

Ph: (+61 2) 8238 6222
Email: sydney@psl.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne Office

Melbourne Office

Level 15, 333 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

PO Box 1392
Melbourne VIC 3001

Ph: (+61 3) 9242 4000
Email: melbourne@psl.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane Office

Brisbane Office

Level 1, 82 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

GPO Box 98
Brisbane QLD 4001

Ph: (+61 7) 3737 8000
Email: brisbane@psl.com.au
Web: http://www.psl.com.au/brisbane

Gold Coast Office

Gold Coast Office

Suite 2, Ground Level
Gold Coast Financial Centre
128 Bundall Road
Bundall QLD 4217

PO Box 7856
Gold Coast MC QLD 9726

Ph: (+61 7) 5631 2300
Email: goldcoast@psl.com.au
Web: http://www.psl.com.au/contact-us/office-locations/gold-coast-office

Sunshine Coast Office

Sunshine Coast Office

Suite 4, 2 Balgownie Drive
Peregian Springs QLD 4573

Ph: (+61 7) 5409 6100
Email: sunshinecoast@psl.com.au

Cairns

Cairns

Suite 5, 472 Mulgrave Road
Cairns QLD 4870

PO Box 20
Westcourt QLD 4870

Ph: (+61 7) 4037 6000
Email: cairns@psl.com.au
Web: http://www.psl.com.au/cairns

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Office

Canberra Office

Suite 4, 10 Bourke Street
Realm Precinct
Barton ACT 2600

PO Box 6333
Kingston ACT 2604

Ph: (+61 2) 6120 2222
Email: canberra@psl.com.au

South Australia

Adelaide Office

Adelaide Office

Level 20, 25 Grenfell Street
Adelaide SA 5000

GPO Box 2833
Adelaide SA 5001

Ph: (+61 8) 8407 5700
Email: adelaide@psl.com.au