Patersons Securities Limited
 
CALL PATERSONS ON 1300 582 256
OPEN AN ACCOUNT

Office Locations

Patersons has an office network represented in all mainland states throughout Australia. To find details of your nearest office use the map or the links below.

Western Australia

Perth - Head Office

Perth - Head Office

Level 23, Exchange Tower
2 The Esplanade
Perth WA 6000

GPO Box W2024
Perth WA 6846

Ph: (+61 8) 9263 1111
Free Call: 1300 582 256
Email: perth@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/perth

Albany Office

Albany Office

Level 2, Middleton Centre
184 Aberdeen Street
Albany WA 6330

PO Box 6001
Albany WA 6332

Ph: (+61 8) 9842 4700
Free Call: 1800 111 104
Email: albany@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/albany

Busselton Office

Busselton Office

Suite 1, 72 Duchess Street
Busselton WA 6280

PO Box 726
Busselton WA 6280

Ph: (+61 8) 9754 0700
Email: busselton@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/busselton

East Perth Office

East Perth Office

Level 1, 197 Adelaide Terrace
Perth WA 6000

GPO Box B84
Perth WA 6849

Ph: (+61 8) 6141 1111
Free Call: 1300 582 256
Email: eastperth@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/east-perth

Geraldton Office

Geraldton Office

201 Foreshore Drive
Geraldton WA 6530

GPO Box 89
Geraldton WA 6531

Ph: (+61 8) 9964 3800
Email: geraldton@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/geraldton

New South Wales

Sydney Office

Sydney Office

Level 48, Australia Square
264 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

PO Box R1773
Royal Exchange
Sydney NSW 1225

Ph: (+61 2) 8238 6222
Email: sydney@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/sydney

Victoria

Melbourne Office

Melbourne Office

Level 15, 333 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

PO Box 1392
Melbourne VIC 3001

Ph: (+61 3) 9242 4000
Email: melbourne@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/melbourne

Queensland

Gold Coast Office

Gold Coast Office

Suite 2, Ground Level
Gold Coast Financial Centre
128 Bundall Road
Bundall QLD 4217

PO Box 7856
Gold Coast MC QLD 9726

Ph: (+61 7) 5631 2300
Email: goldcoast@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/gold-coast

Sunshine Coast Office

Sunshine Coast Office

Suite 4, 2 Balgownie Drive
Peregian Springs QLD 4573

Ph: (+61 7) 5409 6100
Email: sunshinecoast@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/sunshine-coast

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Office

Canberra Office

Suite 4, 10 Bourke Street
Realm Precinct
Barton ACT 2600

PO Box 6333
Kingston ACT 2604

Ph: (+61 2) 6120 2222
Email: canberra@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/canberra

South Australia

Adelaide Office

Adelaide Office

12/25 Grenfell Street
Adelaide SA 5000

GPO Box 2833
Adelaide SA 5001

Ph: (+61 8) 8407 5700
Email: adelaide@psl.com.au
Web: www.psl.com.au/adelaide