Patersons Securities Limited - The Australian Stockbroker
CALL PATERSONS ON 1300 582 256

Office Locations

Patersons has an office network represented in all mainland states throughout Australia. To find details of your nearest office use the map or the links below.

Western Australia

Perth - Head Office

Perth - Head Office

Level 23, Exchange Plaza
2 The Esplanade
Perth WA 6000

GPO Box W2024
Perth WA 6846

Ph: (+61 8) 9263 1111
Fax: (+61 8) 9325 6452
Email: perth@psl.com.au

Albany Office

Albany Office

Level 2, Middleton Centre
184 Aberdeen Street
Albany WA 6330

PO Box 6001
Albany WA 6332

Ph: (+61 8) 9842 4700
Fax: (+61 8) 9841 4211
Free Call: 1800 111 104
Email: albany@psl.com.au

Busselton Office

Busselton Office

Suite 1
72 Duchess Street
Busselton WA 6280

PO Box 726
Busselton WA 6280

Ph: (+61 8) 9754 0700
Fax: (+61 8) 9754 4333
Email: busselton@psl.com.au

East Perth Office

East Perth Office

Level 1
197 Adelaide Terrace
Perth WA 6000

GPO Box B84
Perth WA 6849

Ph: (+61 8) 6141 1111
Fax: (+61 8) 6141 1100
Email: eastperth@psl.com.au

Kalgoorlie Office

Kalgoorlie Office

63 Hannan Street
Kalgoorlie WA 6430

PO Box 10066
Kalgoorlie WA 6433

Ph: (+61 8) 9021 1422
Fax: (+61 8) 9021 8133
Email: kalgoorlie@psl.com.au

Geraldton Office

Geraldton Office

70 Forrest Street
Geraldton WA 6530

GPO Box 89
Geraldton WA 6531

Ph: (+61 8) 9964 3800
Fax: (+61 8) 9964 5811
Email: geraldton@psl.com.au
Web: http://www.psl.com.au/geraldton

West Perth Office

West Perth Office

Level 2
34 Colin Street
West Perth WA 6005

PO Box 1098
West Perth WA 6872

Ph: (+61 8) 9482 0900
Fax: (+61 8) 9482 0999
Email: westperth@psl.com.au

New South Wales

Sydney Office

Sydney Office

Level 48
Australia Square
264 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

PO Box R1773
Royal Exchange
Sydney NSW 1225

Ph: (+61 2) 8238 6222
Fax: (+61 2) 8238 6266
Email: sydney@psl.com.au

Victoria

Melbourne Office

Melbourne Office

Level 15, 333 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

PO Box 1392
Melbourne VIC 3001

Ph: (+61 3) 9242 4000
Fax: (+61 3) 9242 4040
Email: melbourne@psl.com.au

Queensland

Brisbane Office

Brisbane Office

Level 37 123 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

GPO Box 98
Brisbane QLD 4001

Ph: (+61 7) 3737 8000
Fax: (+61 7) 3737 8100
Email: brisbane@psl.com.au
Web: http://www.psl.com.au/brisbane

Gold Coast Office

Gold Coast Office

Suite 2, Ground Level
Gold Coast Financial Centre
128 Bundall Road
Bundall QLD 4217

PO Box 7856
Gold Coast MC QLD 9726

Ph: (+61 7) 5631 2300
Fax: (+61 7) 5631 2399
Email: goldcoast@psl.com.au
Web: http://www.psl.com.au/contact-us/office-locations/gold-coast-office

Sunshine Coast Office

Sunshine Coast Office

Ground Floor
26 Duporth Avenue
Maroochydore QLD 4558

PO Box 379
Maroochydore QLD 4558

Ph: (+61 7) 5409 6100
Fax: (+61 7) 5409 6199
Email: sunshinecoast@psl.com.au

Cairns

Cairns

Suite 5, 472 Mulgrave Road
Cairns QLD 4870

PO Box 20
Westcourt QLD 4870

Ph: (+61 7) 4037 6000
Fax: (+61 7) 4037 6010
Email: cairns@psl.com.au
Web: http://www.psl.com.au/cairns

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra Office

Canberra Office

Suite 4
10 Bourke Street
Realm Precinct
Barton ACT 2600

PO Box 6333
Kingston ACT 2604

Ph: (+61 2) 6120 2222
Fax: (+61 2) 6273 3433
Email: canberra@psl.com.au

South Australia

Adelaide Office

Adelaide Office

Level 20
25 Grenfell Street
Adelaide SA 5000

GPO Box 2833
Adelaide SA 5001

Ph: (+61 8) 8407 5700
Fax: (+61 8) 8407 5717
Email: adelaide@psl.com.au