Patersons Corporate Finance. Ranked #1 by number of new equity issues every year since 2003.

By reference to the Thomson Reuters league tables

Corporate Finance Contacts

Corporate Finance Contacts

Perth - Head Office

Aaron Constantine
Executive Director - Head of Corporate Finance
T (08) 9263 1111
aconstantine@psl.com.au

Gavin Wates
Director - Corporate Finance

T (08) 9263 1258
E gwates@psl.com.au

Sydney

Stewart Palmer
Director - Corporate Finance
T (02) 8238 6224
spalmer@psl.com.au

Justin Crotty
Director - Corporate Finance
T (02) 8238 6202
E jcrotty@psl.com.au

Melbourne

Mark Tomlinson
Director - Corporate Finance Melbourne

T (03) 9242 4000
mtomlinson@psl.com.au

Tim Hosking
Director - Corporate Finance Melbourne

T (03) 9242 4086 
E thosking@psl.com.au