The key to our success is strong product knowledge.
Institutional Dealing Contacts

Institutional Dealing Contacts

Perth

Dan Bahen
Director - Head of Institutional Dealing

T +61 8 9263 1274
E dbahen@psl.com.au

Sandy Wylie
Director - Institutional
T +61 8 9263 1232
E swylie@psl.com.au

Michael Brindal
Director - Institutional Equities

T +61 8 9263 1186
E mbrindal@psl.com.au
 

Melbourne

Paul Doherty
Director - Institutional Dealing

T +61 3 8803 0108
E pdoherty@psl.com.au

Chris Kelly
Institutional Sales

T +61 3 9242 4078
E ckelly@psl.com.au
 

Sydney

Phil Schofield
Executive Director - Institutional

T +61 2 8238 6223
E pschofield@psl.com.au

Artie Damaa
Institutional Sales and Trading

T +61 2 8238 6215
E adamaa@psl.com.au